Again, My Apologies….

My apologies for the low amount of posts. Its finals time, so blogging time decreases a bit. Stay tuned, a post will be coming soon though!

In the mean time, here is short video that has nothing to do with trafficking but it has a great message. If we work to make a small difference, one large difference will be made. I could be discouraged by low funding or statistics, but I work no matter the significance of my effect I continue to think positively. Even if one victim is rescued because someone was aware of how to recognize trafficking, in my eyes that makes what I do worth it.

Today, show a complete stranger kindness. It really helps your character and can lead to larger changes in this world.

“Be the change you want to see in the world”-Ghandi


Leave a Reply

