Leaving on a jet plane my friends………

I regret to inform my readers I will not be blogging for about 6 months. I am enrolling in a program to get help and healing with programs to help me deal with the trauma from when I was trafficked. During this program I will have no access to the internet. I may be able to access when I visit home for Christmas, but that is not a definite. When I return I will be back in full force and Lord willing, travel and share my story for whoever I feel called to share with.

Please contact me at:

helpembraceyourfreedom@gmail.com

Also, I recently created a twitter account specifically for my blog. Please FOLLOW me:

@embrace_freedom 

When I return I will follow you back and return your emails. I have a person assisting me tweeting while I’m gone.

If you pray, please pray for me. This is the start of a beautiful journey of Christ working in my life. I could not be more excited and blessed! Again, thank you all for your support!

xo,

A

One response to “Leaving on a jet plane my friends………

Leave a Reply

